Cobra/Puma Pro Pro Best Ball

2019-09-04 18.24.01

16 teams competed in the annual Pro Pro Best Ball hosted by Gus Vogelsang at the Murray GC on September 4th. Kevin Deitz and Scott Knapp won a four team playoff to capture the title in the event and the first place amount of $1400.  Results 

Special thanks to our new sponsor Cobra Puma and representative Ryan Sommerfeld, for adding some new tweaks to the event with walk up music and the keeper trophies to the winners.